Share with director, agency, production team, collaborators.
Add or remove sharing at any time.
See your list of clients and collaborators.
Add clients or a sharing contact easily.
All your changes updated in real time.
Your clients and collaborators can see your albums from their site, and duplicate them to do their own edits.